Paul, West Falls Church 53 y.o. ID8516: dating website over 50

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:53 years and 137 days
City:West Falls Church, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Ambulance Paramedic-20 years
offline 91 days
Paul West Falls Church

About Paul:

It seems my strong suits are my communication skills, and easy-going sense of humor. It helps in the work I do and with family and friends. Am a very good leader and used to doing this with work anyway and helping others on ambulance calls. I am quite comfortble in conversing about anything and sharing. Also, giving and receiving affection are important to me in a relationship. Was a steparent in previous marriage and was a good parent. So have an interest in being a parent again whether having biological, stepchildren, or even both. I know the Russian/Ukrainian alphabet and can speak some simple phrases in the language.

Hobbies:

Play in sports as hobbies when I have time. In the winter, I play on a men's hockey team (defenceman or forward) and also am a referee at hockey games. Also enjoy downhill skiing. In the summer (swimming, tennis, bicycling, walking, etc). I am in good health due in part to this!=). I like teaching medical classes, most kinds of music/playing musical instruments, dancing, working on cars, doing work about the house. I am just as comfortable staying in and quiet times, but also going out to eat at a restaurant, taking in a movie. Go to concerts, sporting events, whatever. Have also done domestic and foreign travel. In the past, was a construction worker for many years before getting into medical field. Not only do I work on an ambulance, but also work as a firefighter/paramedic at wildland fires seasonally.

Looking for:

If someone has at least some of the same interests, but also some of her own as well. An easy-going sense of humor, patient and kind with others. Someone who is comfortable communicating and sharing things. I had been to the Ukraine before on a group tour with A Foreign Affair agency (visited Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson) and was treated kindly by many good people from your country. It would be neat to marry someone from the Ukraine or Moldova :)

Partner age:

40-57

Paul 53 years and 137 daysPaul Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife