Peter, Brunswick 62 y.o. ID9125: online dating over 60

Personal details
Name:Peter
Age:62 years and 6 days
City:Brunswick, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:sales and marketing
offline 43 days
Peter Brunswick

About Peter:

I travel throughout the US for business and pleasure but I also enjoy relaxing in my home with friends, a nice glass of wine and good conversation or music. I enjoy most sports, motorcycles and sportscars. I take pride in my appearance and exercising at the gym often. I'm sincere, caring, reliable, responsible, and I always work hard and play hard. I hope to meet a special lady looking for those qualities and more for a long term relationship. I can speak Ukrianian, but not very well.

Hobbies:

I enjoy traveling, beaches/scuba diving, art, cooking, aquariums, billards/darts, music, theater, football/basketball, and much more.

Looking for:

A special lady that is confident, caring and sincere, a bit of risk taker, unpretentious, romantic, passionate and knows how to be sexy. Someone who likes to go out for a special evening or stay home and watch a movie or listen to music and spend an intimate evening at home. I am not looking for the perfect woman or my perfect match but I hope to find a real lady, a friend, lover, partner for life and my better half.

Partner age:

41-61

Peter 62 years and 6 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife