Pierre, Hamilton 64 y.o. ID8367: dating sites for people over 40

Personal details
Name:Pierre
Age:64 years and 33 days
City:Hamilton, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:French (5), English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Medical degree
Job:Medical doctor
offline 163 days
Pierre Hamilton

About Pierre:

Eclectic, multiple interests, in shape , active, optimistic, passionate, devoted,outgoing, a bit crazy on the side but serious specially when romance and work are at stakes. I keep the past behind with positive lessons. My basic attitude with people and life is to listen and to learn, we are more clever and happy as a team, or as a couple than alone trying to convince others that your are right. Focusing on problems rather than people's attitude, never accept injustice,thinking outside the box, looking for compromises if consensus is not possible, win-win negociating attitude, not always negotiate and bring the best in people, think globally and act locally,understand the values and interest of others, be determined and flexible in your goals are all ways of being in harmony with yourself, others and the world. My children and my baby (to be) are and will always come first in my life. I don't want more children.

Hobbies:

Sports: training, camping, badminton.
Books and movies; almost everything. Last books: Freakonomics, W. Boyd, Benacquista.
Helping others. Diner with family or friends.
Dancing: disco, salsa, RnR, rockabilly.
Music: trance, RnB, blues, jazz.
Psychiatry and psychology.Movies. Plays.Travel:places I want to see: Egypt, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Australia, Austria, Japan, Indonesia, etc.
Sharing what my baby (to be)likes.

Looking for:

I want to receive a personalized letter please.
A list of criteria means so little. I want an exclusive long term relationship. It can start in so many ways though. I wish a woman to my side, a woman with whom we could explore things we haven't yet done, each oif us. This woman should know how to listen, have her personal natural beauty wich will make me think of her all the time, she will keep her word and be so nice that I will run kilometers for her without counting my steps. I will rely on her and she will do the same with autonomy. We will take the time it needs... it is better that way

Partner age:

58-80

Pierre 64 years and 33 daysPierre Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife