Robbie, Munich 63 y.o. ID8320: dating women over 50

Personal details
Name:Robbie
Age:63 years and 227 days
City:Munich, Germany
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), German (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:European IT Manager
offline 113 days
Robbie Munich

About Robbie:

I am a very practical and sensitive person who knows his own mind. I can be strong willed but with the right gentle words from the love of my life I can be persuaded to change my mind. I am very skillful with my hands and love to work on DIY projects in my house. I have a lot of love & passion to give to the right woman and I love kids. I am a real man and I am looking for a real woman who wants to be an equal partner in our future relationship together.

Hobbies:

Travelling, Music, driving, playing squash and DIY projects.

Looking for:

I am looking for a beautiful, stylish, sensual woman who is also down-to-earth. She must be 100% loyal and most important she must be able to make me laugh!
In return I have the following to offer: a heart which needs tender loving care; a large house which needs to be made into a loving home; international travel on a regular basis (my family live in three different countries) and a very good quality of life here in Germany. She must be either able to speak or be willing to learn both English and German. I want a partner who is an equal in our relationship. She must be a non-smoker!
To quote the famous phrase ". I want my woman to be a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the living room and a whore in the bedroom - but only for me!!!!

NOTE - I do NOT want any more children! Also if you are younger than 26 or have very young children (under 8 years old) then please do not contact me!!!

Partner age:

33-50

Robbie 63 years and 227 daysRobbie Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife