Ron, San Carlos 71 y.o. ID8753: senior singles meetup

Personal details
Age:71 years and 270 days
City:San Carlos, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Italian (8)
Children:2 children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Finance Consultant - Semi Reti
offline 152 days
Ron San Carlos

About Ron:

I would prefer a taller lady - maybe 5'6" to 5'11 tall - I've always considered that a turn-on; but if you are not taller, don't let that stop you. PLEASE NOTE YOUNGER LADIES - YOU ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL AND IT IS SO HARD TO DECIDE WHO TO CHAT WITH OVER SUCH A LONG DISTANCE - your beauty is unsurpassed in the world in my opinion; BUT I DO NOT WANT TO MISLEAD YOU IN ANY WAY. IF YOU WANT TO START A FAMILY, I AM NOT YOUR MAN. I cannot have any more children (vasectomy 1988)that does not allow me to have more children. However, this means we can have passion without worry of pregnancy. I want to let you know that I do absolutely adore kids, so if you have a child, I would be perfectly ok with that. I would prefer someone that is fairly fluent in English. I am trying to learn some Ukrainian to help us communicate. Either way, if we are right for each other, communication will follow. I was raised in the older customs of America where we were taught politeness and manners; I know how to cook, want to travel and I want to get a woman back into my life soon.


Baseball, movies, TV comedies, history, thrillers; old-time rock and roll; going out for a nice dinner; BBQ at home on the weekend with Margaritas or Martinis, or perhaps a glass of Chardonnay? There are many restaurants only 10 minutes walk from my house and the train station to San Francisco or San Jose is even closer. Are you ready to explore a life together? I have not been in a relationship for over six years and I really do miss having a woman sleeping naked next to me. I would like a younger person to keep me young, but I hope I can keep up with her needs and desires. For the right woman, I will give her my all every day and every night. I would also like someone who would like to travel around the U.S. in a travel trailer for about three months at a time. Just relax, watch the sunset with a drink, BBQ something nice and enjoy each other.

Looking for:

Not interested in having more children; can give and take love; trustworthy, honest, sincere, healthy drive,we 'make out' every day and can't keep our hands off each other.

Partner age:


Ron 71 years and 270 days

Search Singles


Russian Wife