Ryan, Wetaskiwin 55 y.o. ID8021: senior single travel

Personal details
Name:Ryan
Age:55 years and 218 days
City:Wetaskiwin, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Teaching and Immunotherapist
offline 43 days
Ryan Wetaskiwin

About Ryan:

Unique... a bit of a Billy Jackian fringe dweller. I know you won't know who Billy Jack is but I can tell you. Lover of Nature. A walk in the forest is magic for me... Part of my Native American roots I guess. My passion is healing - I'm an Immunotherapist and practitioner of botanical medicine. The arts, literature, stimulating conversation in any direction, science, dance, travel, adventure, museum wandering, and culture are only some of my interests. I also like to riding my motorcycle in the country. Sadly, my hunger for knowledge has placed me on somewhat of a societal fringe... I'm not so good with idle bar chatter. I once sat alone in the middle of a Costa Rican rain forest and waited for the monkeys to come... and they did! Anyway, my body statistics are: 6'3", athletic (love working out and martial arts), brown hair, blue-green eyes, 244 lbs, and everything works.;-) Having a spacious cedar beam home with stone fireplace on Vancouver Island is a special dream of mine.:-) I am a very worldly and wise man; I have traveled around the world a few times visiting many exotic locals. I am Canadian but I am living in Australia right now. I live in a kind of Eden. I'm very healthy; I have never smoked, and have had very little alcohol in my life. I have followed a proper diet for my blood chemistry, have exercised since I was 11 years old, and I have a happy spirit. :-) I am quite opinionated and have a utilitarian view of the world. So greed and avarice irritate the hell out of me. I am a very different sort of man - part scientist, part Rambo (hahaha), part public speaker, part animal with the mind of an intellect, and part little bear who loves to cuddle. I am an odd mix. One thing I'm not... is controlling. I believe that all humans must be able to express themselves freely without bondage, coercion or control. Especially between a man and woman. My Fantasy Date: To take my beloved woman to Merida, Spain to see a night performance of Il Divo among the ruins.

Hobbies:

This is the wrong question to ask me! Why? Because if we discuss them the conversation will never end! :-) Well here are a few: I am very active physically - I workout, hike, do martial arts (24 years), and much more. I love theater, movies, museums, ancient cultures, travel, loving, kissing, hugging, and being immersed in nature.

Looking for:

Black hair, voluptuous figure, Gemini, Aquarius, Capricorn, or Sagittarius, educated, likes fitness and learning

Partner age:

54-62

Ryan 55 years and 218 daysRyan Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife