Sam, Enterprise 60 y.o. ID8322: over fifty dating

Personal details
Name:Sam
Age:60 years and 118 days
City:Enterprise, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:communications
offline 69 days
Sam Enterprise

About Sam:

I consider myself to be a very open person, one who helps others when needed, a friend that walks in when others walk out. Passionate, Caring and enjoy giving. Hello there, outdoors guy or city, I enjoy what is all around us and all it has to offer but I would like to enjoy it with someone special. Hobbies would include traveling, hiking and camping in the Mountains, foot or horseback (can shoe a horse), Boating (have 30') there's something mystical about ocean waves and the sound of them crashing down on the beach which gives an inner calm to the soul. I really enjoy cooking on my bbq grill, you wouldn't be disappointed especially the BBQ Veggies!
I do not drink to get drunk but I like a nice wine or a beer on occasion, I do not smoke. I do not like to argue and you will never see me get angry but if there is a problem I will talk it over and find a solution to the problem, arguements are a waste of time in my eyes, especially when there is so much to enjoy.
I have a German Sheph

Hobbies:

Boating, Animals, Music, Travel, Sports, Reading, Movies, Visiting Friends, Re-designing big bus motorhome to travel the USA.
I enjoy scuba diving, parachuting and flying small planes.
I also like to fish in the lake or the Pacific ocean and make a nice meal out of the fish I caught.
Also to enjoy the art world, I like to take pictures of different subjects, landscape, animals or people. I also sculpt clay and turn the fiqurine into a bronze statue.
There are so many things to tell of me.
I like learning how to do things and so if I read a book it is usually one describing how to make or fix something.
One thing I do very often is to get into the car and go away for the weekend, to someplace I have never seen, care to join me?

Looking for:

Okay Ladies, I don't want to sound negative but please do not contact me if your not true and have no intentions except to play games. I am looking for an honest woman, who beleives in sharing her most inner secrets with her man, one that thinks herself as an equal as I will treat her as equal. I have a big heart for the right woman. I enjoy cooking so we can either cook together in the kitchen or you can let me cook for you.
I am a one woman man, I do not believe in betrayal and you will never see this from me.
I would like to find a woman who wants to explore, to travel to new places or to just snuggle up with her man. I enjoy music and would hope she does also, either on the stereo or even maybe kareoke, music is music and it comes from the heart. Maybe you are a shower music person :)
I am looking for the woman who can teach me to make the perfect Borsch! :)

Partner age:

58-76

Sam 60 years and 118 daysSam Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife