Sean, Payson 28 y.o. ID8331: over 50 dating websites

Personal details
Name:Sean
Age:28 years and 82 days
City:Payson, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Environmental Management
offline 23 days
Sean Payson

About Sean:

I am an intelligent, deep, caring, fun guy from Philadelphia who is giving online dating a shot. At my core, I believe that you only live once and if you are not happy with where you are then you should do something different. Why do something or be with someone if you aren't happy?

I love to laugh and make other people laugh and I can usually find fun in about any situation. I love nature and animals and although I am far off from having kids of my own, I definitely want to have some one day.

I love baseball and the Philadelphia Phillies are the greatest team in the history of the universe.

I'm all about positive change in the world. I'm really into the environment and all of that other hippie stuff.

Hobbies:

I love nature and the outdoors and I am very into playing the guitar. Music has become one of my biggest passions. I love both playing and listening to it.

I really love reading although I don't always have as much time for it as I would like. My favorite type of reading to do is Sci-Fi or Fantasy, but I am absolutely open to anything good.

Like books, I am all about the Sci-Fi/Fantasy movies (Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, etc.), but I also consider myself someone who loves just about any movie that is good. I enjoy old movies as much as new ones (Some Like It Hot is one of my all time favorites, anything with Carry Grant) I am a sucker for James Bond flicks and I love anything directed by Scorsese or Ridley Scott. I don't care too much for really mushy chick flicks, but I could be talked into watching it if the acting is good and you reeeeeally like it.

I really love all music except really hardcore metal or rap. However, Rock n' Roll is my love and to me it is more than

Looking for:

Message me if you enjoy the outdoors, music, and the occasional intellectual discussion. Liking animals and food is also a plus. You should definitely enjoy hanging out at home, but occasionally be up for an adventure. Most importantly, no matter where you are in life you should want to do whatever it takes to be happy.

Partner age:

27-40

Sean 28 years and 82 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife