Steve, Los Lunas 55 y.o. ID7924: dating sites all over the world

Personal details
Name:Steve
Age:55 years and 273 days
City:Los Lunas, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Tell You Later
offline 83 days
Steve Los Lunas

About Steve:

As I've seen in many profiles I've viewed I come across the quote "Why Am I Here" So I decided to ask myself the same thing. I'm not desperate, I've been told I have a fun outgoing personality, I'm in good shape for my age (actually I'm in better shape then I was in when I was in my 30's), I'm not bad to look at and I can hold a good conversation.

I guess I'm here because I want to meet some good people and maybe that special someone to share my life with.

But like many of us on here I'm not into picking up or being hit on by someone in a bar, and my friends? Well if they're not married (which means I'm friends with their husbands also) they are what they have been for so many years great female friends.

So here I am.

My Name is Steve and this is where I get to talk about myself which although I'm good with words this gets a bit weird.

I'm a contradiction, friendly, outgoing, somewhat intelligent but at the same time very down to earth and what some would say a bit rough around the edges. had my corporate days now I just want to be me, I am one of the kindest people you will ever meet, Love to ride my Harley (long rides to nowhere!!!), wind and sun in my face (rain kinda sucks). Just wanna have fun (NO DRAMA) I know how to treat a lady the old fashion way (open doors, pull out chairs etc). In addition to loving the outdoors I also enjoy quiet times, relaxing at home, watch a good movie and cuddle, hold hands and take a nice walk in the woods or on the beach. going out for dinner and or a movie....Yes I have a romantic side :)

Love most music my favorite is Classic Rock.

I may be crazy but I work out 4-5 times a week. I'm not looking for a workout partner. I just enjoy staying in shape.

There are no games with me, no lies, no talk of my accomplishments with women, I'm a gentleman.

I'm not looking for casual sex like many men on this site. I want a Great Friendship to possibly grow into a Great relationship.

I don't follow organized religion, I am Jewish by heritage. I mention this because I've had a bad experience on a dating site due to my heritage. So if you don't like people due to Race, Color or Religion .... Move On.

I refuse to grow old... I'm young in heart and mind. I'm casual and want a casual, upbeat, confident partner.

You see in my profile I put Divorced because there is no selection for being Seperated. So I'm actually separated and have been for 6yrs. My wife has been in a new relationship for 5yrs and although we are civil with each other and share a mutual love for our daughter we'll never get back together. We both live separate lives and both stay busy. Neither wants anything from the other we just need to get together at some point to finalize the paperwork. I do understand it may be a concern for a woman I would like to get to know and share my life with. But I ask you to take a chance and meet me and you will see I'm honest, sensitive and don't play games.

Hobbies:

Motorcycles, Dining out, Movies, Camping, Working Out

Looking for:

Looking For:
A down to earth Woman laid back but also likes having fun. Likes hanging out at home or going out hopefully likes motorcycles. Caring and affectionate. I'm not the jealous type so I'd want her to be comfortable going out with her friends without me if she chooses (trust is important) and a good sense of humor is a must.... and no you don't have to be into working out :)

Partner age:

53-68

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife