Terry, Deerfield Beach 69 y.o. ID8691: seniors meet people

Personal details
Name:Terry
Age:69 years and 243 days
City:Deerfield Beach, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:3 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Senior Executive
offline 167 days
Terry Deerfield Beach

About Terry:

Emotionally I am romantic, affectionate, passionate, sincere, loyal, dedicated, and very much a one-woman man. I am also intelligent, well-educated (3 university degrees), diverse, generally easy-going (though can be intense when appropriate), well-mannered, spiritual (but not extremely religious), optimistic (with a touch of realism when needed), and happy. I have been a professional jazz and rock sax player (tenor, alto and soprano), conducted symphony orchestras, had speaking roles in multiple movies, and am a serial entrepreneur. I have lived, worked or traveled in 63 countries and have many more to go. I have three (3) great daughters (all adults) and we have very good relationships. I am active and in good health (physically and mentally).

Hobbies:

Tennis, golf, sailing, swimming, hiking, travel, fine dining, music (live and recorded), arts & culture, psychology, photography, cinema and theater, international business and political affairs, sunsets, acting, nature, kayaking, white-water rafting, adventures, driving, and much more.

Looking for:

She will be intelligent, romantic, affectionate, sensual, enjoy intimacy, love sunsets and nature, be active, hold strong traditional and family values, be a one-man woman, have diverse interests, enjoy travel, and not just want to love her man, but be open and want to be loved by her man. She should also be classy, have a good self-image, and be as pretty (or prettier) inside as she is on the outside, and be looking for a life-long partnership, boyfriend, husband and lover all in one person. If she has adult or older children that is wonderful, but I am not interested in having more children. I want to be free to travel and explore the world and life together and plan to retire to do so within the next 3-4 years.

Partner age:

63-79

Terry 69 years and 243 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife