Terry, Leduc 37 y.o. ID8896: free senior dating services

Personal details
Name:Terry
Age:37 years and 125 days
City:Leduc, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:oil and gas industry
offline 167 days
Terry Leduc

About Terry:

I dont really know how to explain my self other than I live alone in a small Saskatchewan town of about 600 people. I have a small acreage there and the big city life is not very far away if I can not find what I need here. Saskatoon is close, about 30 miles away so all the nessecities are there if needed. I like the small town life and the space and freedom you get inturn from it. I am looking for marriage of a woman that I can build a family with and make me happy for the rest of my days and in turn make her happy for the rest of her days. To fall in love, get married, have kids and live a happy life together. These are my intensions on this site and hope to find that special someone.

Hobbies:

I like to be outdoors so hunting and fishing and being at the cabin are my main interestes. I should also add being at the lake in the summer months as one of my main ways to spend my time while not at work. I also have a few hobbies like collecting foriegn and canadian currency. Another would be cars from the late 60s and early 70s becuase I find them very fun and exciting to drive and work on. As well as a few other hobbies that I will tell you if you are interested in writing me.

Looking for:

Someone who is ready to be in a long lasting relationship. Someone who is serious about getting married, settling down and creating a family. I myself like being outdoors so an interest in the outdoors is not a must but would definetly help because of common interest between us. Someone that is fun and easy to talk to.

Partner age:

34-53

Terry 37 years and 125 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife