Thomas, Esbjerg 41 y.o. ID8244: dating senior

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:41 years and 1 days
City:Esbjerg, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Office trainee
offline 117 days
Thomas Esbjerg

About Thomas:

I have now finally uploaded a more recent photo of myself, and I now also have some family pictures to share.

*I'm happy to have recieved a lot of letters already, and I will only get around to answering a few of them.
I am already writing with a few lovely ladies. You are still welcome to write me, but the chance that I will answer is small.*

I am a bit overweight. I didn't think it necessary to state this when, I first wrote my profile, as I thought it would be obvious if you compared my height and weight.
However there has been some confusion and that should hereby be fixed.

The most defining part of my character is that I want to be a good person. This is however rather vague as good and evil is subjective.
I try to be kind and respectful to others, unless they give me reason not to.
I am intelligent and rather knowledgeable.
I have a lot of humor and enjoy comedy and stand-up.

Hobbies:

My biggest interest is music.
I love music and listen to most genres, but prefer rock and heavy metal.
I like to sing and have played a few instruments at beginner level.
I spend some time on my computer where I listen to music, watch movies, chat and play games.
I enjoy a good book, but I rarely read anymore. Instead I listen to audiobooks while doing other things.
I have a great interest in politics.
I am also interested in philosophy, psychology, religion and other subjects of the same nature.
I play badminton and go to a fitness-centre and have previously played soccer, which I would like to do again.

Looking for:

The most important is that she is fairly intelligent. Average or better looking. A good person. Not overly religious.
I realize I am rather demanding of a potential partner, but I know what I want and accept that. Which is why I have been single for a while now.

Partner age:

37-57

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife