Todd, Kirkland 61 y.o. ID9126: dating site for over 40

Personal details
Name:Todd
Age:61 years and 324 days
City:Kirkland, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Mortgage Banking
offline 94 days
Todd Kirkland

About Todd:

I'm college educated...and in the banking profession. I like my work very much. I also like to have time to travel and have fun....especially on warm sandy beaches in tropical climates! I like to be busy and am almost always happy and in a good mood. I don't have a temper and am very patient....also a good listener. I am loyal and honest and trustworthy.
....and I like to cook, so you will have to make room for me in the kitchen!

Hobbies:

I'm very athletic and have lots of hobbies ranging from skiing, fishing, traveling, snowmobiling, running, tennis, and golf, ...to reading and symphony

Looking for:

I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. It should be someone who likes to have fun and travel and eat at many different kinds of restaurants....and can fit into many different social settings from casual to formal. My life is full of excitement. I would like to introduce someone into it to share these experiences with. I would like to meet someone who wants to build a family and commit to a lifelong relationship. If you are that person please reply.

Partner age:

56-72

Todd 61 years and 324 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife