Tom, Denver 61 y.o. ID8293: dating over 50

Personal details
Name:Tom
Age:61 years and 151 days
City:Denver, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Protestant
Education:University degree
Job:business/Dr Pharmacy student
offline 160 days
Tom Denver

About Tom:

romantic, trusting, adventurous, dedicated, passionate, integrity, ethical, curious, objective, understanding, friendly, I will visit Ukraine in December 2012, possibly Moldova and Russia(only Moscow). I plan on being there for two weeks all together. I HAVE VERY LITTLE TIME TO CHAT. Please write me letter with recent photo and ask all questions since I will be very busy at college until
December. Also in your letter please tell me everything you want me to know about yourself. If you send a virtual gift please follow up with a letter. The gift will let me know your interest. I am ok with 15-20 yrs age difference because I have been to Ukraine and Russia, talked to ladies and understand your culture If there is more than 20 years age difference you must make me feel comfortable in your letter.

Hobbies:

jogging, mountains, nature, beaches, travelling, cultures, museums, sports, movies

Looking for:

SINCE I CAN READ YOUR FIRST LETTER AND REPLY FOR FREE PLEASE SEND LETTER WITH PHOTO I WILL REPLY WITH PHOTO NONSMOKER,romantic, passionate, healthy lifestyle, sports, some of my same interests, no child, or has one child only, and you do not want common children in future marriage. I prefer your child to be older If you have a son I would be delighted since I do not have a boy. A daughter is also welcome. You will not be dissappointed if you write, we can have a great life together! Good luck! Hurry! Write me! I am serious in my search!

Partner age:

23-41

Tom 61 years and 151 daysTom Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife