Tom, Olympia 68 y.o. ID8918: how to date a senior as a freshman

Personal details
Name:Tom
Age:68 years and 124 days
City:Olympia, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
offline 126 days
Tom Olympia

About Tom:

.I am a very honest and loyal man, and I expect the same of my mate. I speak what I feel to be the truth, or what I feel in my heart. I will not lie to or deceive people, and have no respect for those who do. I also enjoy doing nice things for those I love. I'm the type of person that if I don't have to be doing something somewhere else, I would prefer to just stay home. When you have a happy home, there's no better place to be with the one you love! I have also been told that I have a great sense of humor. I have two grown sons that I love very much, but at my age I am not interested in having more children or raising someone elses. I should also say that I do not chat, so if you would like to communicate with me you will need to write me a letter, and if you match what I am looking for in my profile you may hear from me. Thank you for your interest.

Hobbies:

I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping. I don't get to do them often, but I enjoy them! I enjoy listening to music almost constantly, mostly rock music, but sometimes I will listen to some country music. Occasionally when I feel really rowdy, I might even listen to some metal! I don't care for rap, hip hop,classical, jazz or techno. I also enjoy watching t.v. and movies of almost all types. I also enjoy cooking sometimes. I am mainly a homebody, and don't feel compelled to travel all over the world just to say I've been there and done that! I enjoy spending enjoyable time with those I love.

Looking for:

An attractive, honest, loyal, comitted to each other, where we are the most important thing to each other, and what it takes to make each other happy. Looking for a calm, clean, loving wife that will be with me for life! It would be even better if she was also a good cook. I can cook fairly good, but I would love to try some russian cuisine! I would also like a woman with a healthy appetite. ( it's fun! ). I would like very much if my future mate could speak English at advanced or fluent level. Age 30+

Partner age:

52-73

Tom 68 years and 124 daysTom Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife