Tom, Spencer 69 y.o. ID8303: over 70 dating

Personal details
Name:Tom
Age:69 years and 16 days
City:Spencer, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:114 kg (251 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:I am an engineer soon to retir
offline 54 days
Tom Spencer

About Tom:

I am a little shy. It is difficult to describe my soft side. Friends are my mirror so I will share what they say. I am warm and sensitive. I have fought the shyness by greeting people and asking, �How are you?� then I listen to them. I listen with my heart to hear where they hurt or where they feel joy. I share the pain. I experience their joy. I return their sharing as I can. This doubles the joy. Or the pain is divided by half. The other person knows someone cares. They say this makes me sensitive and caring.
I believe that communication is the key to peace. I am a very good communicator I listen to understand, and then I share my story. I am a romantic. Is it unusual for a man? This may be. I enjoy the feelings I get with soft words, sharing a touch or holding. I love to give and receive gifts. I feel warmth as I see pleasure in the eyes of another. I feel warmth as I receive. I know someone cares. This is a tiny peek at my soft side.
What some call the masculine part is

Hobbies:

My interests originate with my roots. I am the eldest son from a large family. We were raised on a farm. 50 to 60 years ago life and times were not easy. The sons hunted and fished to add meat for the table. All of the children had chores. It was hard work. We gardened for vegetables. My mother�s family was florists and nurserymen. Mother brought the love of flowers into my life. Life was not easy I do not complain. I learned a strong work ethic and understand the need to provide for family. When I was old enough, my father sent me to work in the factory. I applied to the trade school. I became a tool maker. I decided to become an engineer. With that career I designed machines; I traveled and eventually became manager to oversee factory construction.
What does this tell you of my interests?
I must stay active.
I love to fish for sport and for food. I do not need game for my table. I have kept the love of using firearms proficiently and with great accuracy.
I love planting and

Looking for:

I have stopped looking for my soul mate in America. I was told of the beauty and character of the ladies here. I come to this place so my LOVE and I can find each other. I do not need to say that I look for a pretty woman. Every profile that I see has a lady who would be a beauty queen here. I look for a LOVE with an inner beauty. I hope for a woman who loves and wants to be loved. I long for a partner who wants to give and receive love. I hope to find my Lover who wants my arms only and can be faithful until we depart from this life. I am very intelligent I hope to find an intelligent t woman to communicate with me. At this site that means we shall help each other learn a new language. We must share patience. I want to spend all of my time with my NEW FOUND LOVER. I know this not possible but LOVERS share every precious second with each other. I ask not for isolation for a couple but dynamic growth in love.

What I seek is a LOVER for the rest of my life. She will understand that

Partner age:

36-52

Tom 69 years and 16 daysTom Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife