Uday, Salt Lake City 41 y.o. ID8832: free senior dating sites online

Personal details
Name:Uday
Age:41 years and 150 days
City:Salt Lake City, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:PhD in Biological Chemistry/Ch
offline 168 days
Uday Salt Lake City

About Uday:

You can consider myself a simple, easy-going frank and intelligent person.I am a rational and logical mind but I also have a very high respect and place for emotions as well. I make people surrounding me feel comfortable. I am a scientist pursuing PhD in Chemistry from University of Utah, Utah, USA. I am sincere and dedicated in whatever I do. I am a caring, accomodating, compassionate, laid-back fun-loving person. At home, I like to share good and humorous conversation with my friends and family. I am a very optimistic and broad-minded person who believes that any disagreement can be resolved peacefully. I am here to find my soulmate. I dream of building a beautiful family with her. I am very romantic too and I hope that she will be romantic as well. I will treat my future wife with love, care, respect. I will give her everything I have. I am a one-woman man and want to find a similar lady.I will make her feel special in every possible way. He will be the queen in my sweet little hom

Hobbies:

I like spending time with my near and dear ones, share good conversation with them. I am able to sustain a conversation on literally every topic like science, arts, music, films, sports, politics and most importantly, familial conversation. I like to watch all sorts of movies. In sports I like soccer, tennis, cricket, volleyball. I am very much fond of music as well.I like soft and classical music; but I listen to other types of music as well. I like to visit new places.I am a health and fitness conscious person and do regular fitness training.

Looking for:

I am here to search for the special lady in my life. I hope to that she will be my soulmate and best friend as well. I will stand by her under any circumstances - be it good or bad. She should be fun-loving, smiling, generous, and of couse patient. I would prefer someone who is caring, accomodative, compassionate and very romantic. We should be able to share good conversation. I hope to find someone who has a good sense of humor....Who is great to talk to....and with whom I can enjoy every moment of my life.

Partner age:

56-76

Uday 41 years and 150 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife