Vincent, Bel Air 55 y.o. ID8793: senior single travel tours

Personal details
Name:Vincent
Age:55 years and 56 days
City:Bel Air, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Master Plumber
offline 106 days
Vincent Bel Air

About Vincent:

As an individual, I feel that I have a strong character and strong morals. For the most part, I am easy going, although I am a self-motivated person. I feel that I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy learning new subjects. In everyday life, I am energetic, ambitious, and hard working. My children and family are very important in my life. Some of my other attributes would be that I am compassionate, kind, loving, honest, caring, and I am passionate about living life to the fullest.

Hobbies:

I have many interests such as enjoying the outdoors, sports and spending time at the ocean. I like traveling abroad and taking cruises. Some of my other interests are attending the theater, museums, music, concerts, dancing, gardening, and reading about history. I keep fit by weight lifting on a daily basis.

Looking for:

What I am looking for in a woman is a partner who will love and care for me as much as I do for her. It is important for me to find a partner with Christian beliefs. Some of the qualities that I am looking for in a wife would be that she is gentle, loving, caring, honest, sexual, passionate, and intelligent. It would make me happy if my future partner would come to care for my children as a friend and step-mother in time. I am interested in having more chldren with my future wife.

Partner age:

35-45

Vincent 55 years and 56 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife