Vini, Ilinge 58 y.o. ID8917: dating a senior

Personal details
Name:Vini
Age:58 years and 214 days
City:Ilinge, South Africa
Marital status:Widower
Registration:19 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Executive Management
offline 128 days
Vini Ilinge

About Vini:

I am Indian/Italian born. Live life with passion is my belief. I am free spirited - full of fun, laughter, sincere, honest, true, caring and faithful. I have great respect for a female, full of love and very romantic. I love cooking and entertaining family and friends. I like adventure, excitement and exploring new avenues. I am courageous, spontaneous and I am fearless. I love music and dancing. I take pride in myself, well mannered, a gentle human who is generous and sensitive. I believe that we are mature individuals and that relationships should be taken seriously. I would like to meet someone who is serious and someone who is prepared to live in South Africa. I would appreciate responses from females who are genuine and who are committed. Please read my profile carefully before responding. I would love to meet someone from abroad - someone to love and treat with respect and dignity.

Hobbies:

I play most sport and I watch sport on TV. I like woodwork, artwork and I am very creative.

Looking for:

She must be simple, humble, caring and loving. A lady who wants to be loved and who offers love. One who takes time to run in the rain and smell the roses .... a walk in the park .... a stroll on the beach ...one who is calm and spontaneous ..... someone who is simply herself. She must be full of fun, laughter, jovial and happy. I am looking for someone who is serious, committed and one who wants to have an enjoyable and qualify life and someone who is not here to play games. Someone who is prepared to live in South Africa and who wants to be spoilt. It would be appreciated to view current photos and not photos that are outdated or when you were younger which is misleading. I am not looking for someone to take care of my kids as my kids are grown up but rather for someone to love, share and spend quality time together.

Partner age:

52-73

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife