Walt, Maywood 47 y.o. ID8335: free online dating over 50

Personal details
Name:Walt
Age:47 years and 251 days
City:Maywood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Federal government - consultan
offline 95 days
Walt Maywood

About Walt:

I grew up in a rural setting, and no stranger to hard work; can milk a cow if I have to; I learned hard work at an early age and I developed an excellent work ethic that helped me in all sports, academically, and in life; I love pretty faces and gorgeous legs; a talented mate would be nice; I'm highly successful and like to embark on a intriguing lifestyle with a pretty girl as a good friend and traveling companion.

Hobbies:

First of all, I take my time when it comes to establishing relationships as physical attractions can cause a sporadic decision because beauty makes the brain react in a split second "whirl-wind" chemical reaction! And we know what that is! I play guitar; my band still plays for gigs; collect stamps and coins; love all kinds of music; I go to concerts; I love to hike on nature trails and in National Parks; love to watch sunsets and star-gaze; I love to date a diverse type of women. Walking, hiking, jogging, some weight exercise keeps me tuned up.

Looking for:

An athletic girl with a body to match; nice legs are more than welcome; I love a gorgeous face and awesome good looks; I like to enjoy life and have a good time, and I can have more fun with a special kind of lady; I am chivalrous, old school polite and treat women with honor and respect. I plan to travel the States, and overseas, too. A companion is needed to fulfill my goals and dreams

Partner age:

44-60

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife