Wilfredo, Denton 63 y.o. ID8655: dating agency over 40

Personal details
Name:Wilfredo
Age:63 years and 73 days
City:Denton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:Spanish (7), English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Retired
offline 71 days
Wilfredo Denton

About Wilfredo:

I am a person with a purpose in life. Life is short and beautiful and I try to get the best out of it. I live and work in Germany closed to Frankfurt. My second career is in the Postal Services. I speak Spanish, English, German, and some Russian. I love children, I'm faithful, I do not depend on any body. I'm a hard worker. I come from the warm Caribean Island of Puerto Rico.

Hobbies:

My hobbies are collecting minerals; I own a large collection of minerals from different parts of the world and coca cola memorabilia, fishing, outdoor camping, mountain bike riding. I also like to spend time taking care of my BMW 750IL and my 2008 Harley Davidson VROD NIGHT ROD SPECIAL as well as riding them.

Looking for:

Looking for a lady between the ages 21 and 40 who would like to be spoiled, who is pretty from top to bottom. I'm looking for a lady who is ready to accept my love and will share her life with me for better or worse till the end of times. I'm looking for a beautiful girl who will be my friend and partner for life. A pretty girl who will love me and her love will be my inspiration to tackle any obstacle in life. She will be my qween !!!

Partner age:

55-68

Wilfredo 63 years and 73 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife