Mathew, Tualatin 47 y.o. ID8791: single senior cruise

Personal details
Age:47 years and 344 days
City:Tualatin, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
offline 179 days
Mathew Tualatin

About Mathew:

I am a single father of three young boys, who live with me, and I enjoy every day we are together. I am quiet by nature, but enjoy a good conversation. I love to cook and barbecue. I love sports and enjoy going to the gym. I am very supportive, responsible, romantic, and faithful. My love is unconditional.

I am loyal, honest, and have a huge heart and will sacrifice every thing for my family. I am here to find a woman with whom I can share every moment of the rest of my life with. I have no secrets and I am NOT here for games. I only want to find that woman who is willing to change her life to be loved and cherished forever.


Sports, reading, outdoors, listening to music, cooking, spending time with my children

Looking for:

As for what I am looking for, I believe it is best said,
"Who can find a virtuous and capable wife?
She is more precious than rubies.
Her husband can trust her, and she will greatly enrich his life.
She brings him good not harm, all the days of her life".
Proverbs 31:10-12

It is not much that I ask, is it? In return I promise to fulfill the same upon you. I do not want you to be an object, I want you to be my wife. I want us to compliment and always love each other no matter what.

Partner age:


Mathew 47 years and 344 daysMathew Divorced

Search Singles


Russian Wife